Title of the document 💴 WIN CASH ON US 🎶NEW SONGS 🎶TRENDING
Home Politics Hon. Malende Shamim, Dr. Abed Bwanika in opposition shadow cabinet, full list...

Hon. Malende Shamim, Dr. Abed Bwanika in opposition shadow cabinet, full list here

The leader of opposition in the 11th Parliament Mathis Mpuuga has named 30 shadow Cabinet Ministers.

This is in fulfillment of Article 82A (C) of the constitution of the Republic of Uganda and rule 14(2) of the rules of procedure of Parliament.

Mpuuga appointed Hon Wilfred Niwagaba as the shadow attorney general, Hon Malende Shamim for Justice and constitutional affairs, Hon Kivumbi Muwanga Muhammad as Minister of finance and planning, Rose Nantongo Fortunate for gender and social development, Katusabe Atkins for Public service, Nyeko Derrick for Presidency and Security, Bwanika Abed for Agriculture.

Read Also:  TOP STORY: Gen Muhoozi's response to fathering Juliana Kanyomozi's son Taj leaves Ugandan speechless

Others are Nabukenya Brenda for Education, Odur Jonathan for Defense and Veteran affairs, Kiwanuka Abdallah for Internal Affairs, Batuwa Timothy for Health, Yusuf Nsibambi for works and transport, Kawalya Abubaker for Kampala affairs, Balunwezo Ronald Nsubuga for lands, housing and urban development, Nyakato Asinansi for Energy and Minerals, Masamba Karem for tourism and antiquities.

Read Also:  "Am not a politician," Comedian Salvado not intimidated by NUP supporters' abuses on social media

Mpuuga also appointed Kabuye Frank as a Minister for Youth and children affairs, Mwijukye Francis as Trade and industry Minister, Naluyima Betty for Local government, Nabukeera Hanifa for Human rights, Kaaya Christine for water and environment, Namugga Goreth for Science, innovation and technology, Kiyaga Hilary for culture and performing arts.

Read Also:  VIDEO: Shameless gov't top official who almost bonked Sheebah's 'bean' in her own car named

Adeke Annah was appointed the Minister of cooperatives and microfinance, JoycebBagala for internal affairs and Anti-Corruption, Okay Santa special regions (Luwero, Karamoja, Northern Uganda and Bunyoro) Olanya Gilbert for East African community affairs, Tebandeke Charles for Animal industry and fisheries as Kayemba Geoffrey is appointed the Minister of Sports.

Full list below:

DON'T MISS!!: CLICK HERE and Subscribe for free to be Updated on Breaking Arsenal, Man Utd, Liverpool, Man City, Chelsea and other clubs' transfer news & gossip.